banner2
logosupperright

ST. MARY’S COLLEGE

#37 Mother Ignacia Avenue

Barangay Paligsahan, Quezon City

Telephone Numbers

373-68-46 to 49

Hotlines

376-62-95 Finance/Registrar’s Office

376-62-96 Clinic

376-62-97 Madonna Information

Facsimile Numbers

President’s Office 374-3073

Madonna Hall 374-3076

For Basic Education Department

basiceducation1@smcqc.net

For the Center for Ignacian Formation and Community Ministry (CIFCoM) formerly CESCA

cifcom1@smcqc.net

For the SMCQC President

pres1@smcqc.net

For the Clinic

clinic1@smcqc.net

For the Registrar’s Office

registrar1@smcqc.net

For the Youth Development Services Office (YDSO) formerly Guidance

ydso1@smcqc.net

For the Finance Office

finance1@smcqc.net

For the Library/Audio Visual Center (Lib/AVC) formerly IMC

libavc1@smcqc.net

For the Alumni

alumni1@smcqc.net

For the Information Technology Resource Center

itrc1@smcqc.net

For the College Department

college1@smcqc.net

For the Maintenance In-Charge

maintenance1@smcqc.net

For the VP for Administration

vpadmi@smcqc.net